This functionality is implemented using Javascript. It cannot work without it, etc...
Helping People….Changing Lives

Council Staff

Susan Marker

Susan Marker

Director

smarker@chautopp.org
716-661-9430  ext 2227  716-664-0361 Cell

Chirvhoua Churjeng

Chirvhoua Churjeng

Registrar

cchurjeng@chautopp.org
716-661-9430 ext. 2289
716-450-2069 Cell

Patti Dudenhoeffer

Patti Dudenhoeffer

Resource Referral Counselor

pdudenhoeffer@chautopp.org
716-661-9430 ext 2293

Lori Steward

Lori Steward

CACFP Program Specialist

lsteward@chautopp.org
716-661-9430 ext. 2269
716-410-5210 Cell

Chris Wigren

Chris Wigren

Registrar

cwigren@chautopp.org
716-661-9430 ext. 2290
716-450-8083 Cell

Megan Saeli

Megan Saeli

Child Development Assessment Specialist

msaeli@chautopp.org
716-661-9430 ext. 2260

Morgan Sleight

Morgan Sleight

Administrative Assistant

msleight@chautopp.org
716-661-9430 ext. 2261
 

Heidi Woodard

Heidi Woodard

Legally Exempt Program Specialist

hwoodard@chautopp.org
716-661-9430 ext. 2300

 

Beth Faulkner

Beth Faulkner

Child Development Assessment Specialist

bfaulkner@chautopp.org
716-661-9430 ext 2295