Helping People….Changing Lives

Council Staff

 

Susan Marker
Director
smarker@chautopp.org
(716)661-9430 ext. 2227 or cell (716) 664-0361
 
Heidi Woodard
Legally Exempt Specialist
hwoodard@chautopp.org
(716) 661-9430 ext. 2300

Lori Steward
Resource & Referral Specialist
lsteward@chautopp.org
(716) 661-9430 ext. 2261

Chris Wigren
CACFP Specialist
cwigren@chautopp.org
(716) 661-9430 ext. 2269 or cell (716) 450-8083
 
Chirvhoua Churjeng
Registrar
cchurjeng@chautopp.org
(716) 661-9430 ext. 2289 or cell (716) 450-2069
 
Patti Dudenhoeffer
Registrar
pdudenhoeffer@chautopp.org
(716) 661-9430 ext. 2290 or cell (716) 450-2065

 
Beth Faulkner
Child Development Assessment Specialist
bfaulkner@chautopp.org
(716) 661-9430 ext. 2295

 Alisha Perry
Child Development Specialist
aperry@chautopp.org
(716) 661-9430 ext. 2293

Rebecca Reed
Infant Toddler Health Consultant
rreed@chautopp.org
(716) 661-9430 ext. 3216 or 410-0587
 

 

Chautauqua Child Care Council Advisory Board Members

Dr. Jennifer Berke
Dr. Mira Berkley
Bonnie Caldwell
Jessie Hill
Jill Triana
Judy Yarber
Lindsey Ellis
Stephanie Stevens
Marilyn Orlando
Donna Shepard
Sharon Rinehart
Denise Smith
Elizabeth Starks
Patricia Harper
Angela Moran
 
If You Are Interested In Becoming A Council Advisory Board Member, Please Contact the Child Care Council:
716-661-9430 Ext. 2227